Call Now! 847-276-9700

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Vance K., Elgin, IL

Comments: Friendly, and prompt.

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: John D., Palatine, IL

Comments: We hired them to finish our basement - a big job - turning a big empty unfinished basement into a terrific three room finished living space that feels like a first floor. They did a wonderful job at a great price; we're overjoyed with their operation... not just their work, but their sub contractors were also simply fantastic. Professional, careful, quick, and affordable; I'd endorse them for any home project. Just a wonderful firm.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Heather C., Dundee, IL

Comments: Beacon did an excellent job on our bathroom remodel. Very trustworthy and great communication!

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Mark W., Schaumburg, IL

Comments: Extreme attention to detail, a very good thing. Work came out perfect. No haggling about details, just got it done/made it work. Good job!

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Kay H., Elgin, IL

Comments: They were very helpful in helping me pick materials for my bathroom as this was my first remodel in my home. They kept me updated as to what was going on and if any delays were expected and why.Their estimate was right on and my bathroom looks great!

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Arlene P., Bartlett, IL

Comments: Great Job.

Review Date: 10/14/2011 | Author: Bob R., McHenry, IL

Comments: Exceptional "team effort", great craftsmanship and willing to work flexible schedule - good work takes time. Very trustworthy with home security issues and pet friendly!

Review Date: 09/26/2011 | Author: Suzanne L., Elgin, IL

Comments: The work - installation of a new garbage disposal after the removal of the original (approximately 20 years old!) - was done well, and important care and tips were given afterward. The work area was cleaned up., and I had many, many questions regarding that project and future projects as well. All questions were answered and I'm looking forward to our next project! I'm very, very pleased with the integrity and fairness of this Company.

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Lake Zurich, IL

Comments: good job, thank you

Review Date: 08/25/2011 | Author: Stephanie D., Hoffman Estates, IL

Comments: The quality of work is great and they are both nice and friendly. They arrived timely and worked hard. The project took a lot longer than originally estimated (an additional 2 days).

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Schaumburg, IL

Comments: Beacon Home Improvement was prompt, courteous, and provided quality workmanship. They also provided an accurate estimate upfront and held to that estimate.

Review Date: 06/23/2011 | Author: Karin Z., ,

Comments: I thought they were very professional and honest and when they said they were going to do something which I was a little worried about they followed through with everything that I requested. They also cleaned up after they were finished; they were great.